Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of sue madden

sue madden

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sue madden
"The Judy Plemel agency is outstanding with taking care of you. Well worth having a local agency that goes the extra mile to help!"
Profile photo of Taylor Johnson

Taylor Johnson

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Johnson
"I worked with Catie and Brandi and both were extremely helpful in answering my questions regarding life insurance! Brandi provided multiple different options and pricing for me and my kids to make sure we had the best plans!! I would highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Scott VandenHemel

Scott VandenHemel

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott VandenHemel
"Great agents to work with. Have been with state farm for many years."
Profile photo of Windy Radke

Windy Radke

April 26, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Windy Radke
"Over the phone they say that I was approved to have car and home insurance but I get in the mail I am being denied. Honestly would be best but give you what you want to hear and avoid telling the truth. Always had insurance through them and loved it. Not any more. Sorry guys."
Profile photo of James A Zwiebel

James A Zwiebel

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James A Zwiebel
"Asked Questions about the policy got the Information did an upgrade. Done"
Profile photo of Deon Schauer

Deon Schauer

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deon Schauer
"Need good insurance? This is your place! Great people and very helpful! Catie is a rockstar 👊"
Profile photo of Barbara Paulson

Barbara Paulson

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Paulson
"I wouldn’t have my insurance with anyone else! State Farm goes above and beyond. The agents are so helpful and very professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Catie Krauth

Catie Krauth

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catie Krauth
"Great place for all of your insurance needs and such an awesome team! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Charlene Nicolai

Charlene Nicolai

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Nicolai
"They are so good and always quick with answers and help"
Profile photo of BH Hansen

BH Hansen

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BH Hansen
"Great people"
Profile photo of Dave List

Dave List

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave List
"Excellent service knowledge and very helpful with the whole process"
Profile photo of Laurel Stewart

Laurel Stewart

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Stewart
"A wonderful place for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ben Aase

Ben Aase

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Aase
"judy plemel is a great insurance agent does amazing job for me and my family"
Profile photo of Dawn Kaspersky

Dawn Kaspersky

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Kaspersky
"Awesome friendly staff"
Profile photo of Dennis Kubista

Dennis Kubista

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Kubista
"If you are looking for insurance Judy's staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of Craig Eustice

Craig Eustice

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Eustice
"Friendly people always willing to help and are excellent with the follow up calls!"
Profile photo of Mary Voracek

Mary Voracek

August 27, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Voracek
"Very over priced"
Profile photo of Connor

Connor

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Connor
"Love the small town service and atmosphere, just like talking to your neighbor or cousin!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Blong

Robert Blong

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Blong
"Very fast, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Thanks for 20 + years of service."
Profile photo of Greg Queen

Greg Queen

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Queen
"Great place to talk insurance! The ladies are the best at helping with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Essidus

Essidus

June 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Essidus
"I cause them more problems than they cause me. Good, friendly people, good insurance."